HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Our offices will be closed on the following national holidays.

2017

New Year’s Day Sunday,January 1
a substitute holiday Monday,January 2
Coming-of-Age Day Monday,January 9
National Foundation Day Saturday,February 11
Vernal Equinox Day Monday,March 20
Showa Day Saturday,April 29
Constitution Day Wednesday,May 3
Greenery Day Thursday,May 4
Children’s Day Friday,May 5
Marine Day Monday,July 17
Mountain Day Friday,August 11
Respect for the Aged Day Monday,September 18
Autumn Equinox Day Saturday,September 23
Sports Day Monday,October 9
Culture Day Friday,November 3
Labor Thanksgiving Day Thursday,November 23
Emperor’s Birthday Saturday,December 23
※Winter Holiday Friday,December 29 through Wednesday,January 3

Page top